Chercher votre bien


Subscribe to our newsletter

Contactez-nous

Et nous allons vous aider

Contactez-nous

Acheter de nouvelles propriétés de construction à
Vincent Real Estate

Sur la Costa Blanca, face à la Méditerranée, les touristes et les nouveaux résidents arrivent en masse chaque année à trouver une vie commerciale de bière. Plans pour tous les goûts, toujours entourés de circonstances incroyables comme un paysage naturel et relaxant, des plages de soleil et de sable ...

Beaucoup de citoyens du centre et du nord de l'Europe qui s'intéressent actuellement à l'achat de villas nouvellement construites à Orihuela Costa et apprécient une vie calme, relaxante mais aussi amusante et passionnante. Que ce soit dans la région d'Orihuela Costa ou ailleurs sur la Costa Blanca, les touristes trouveront toujours des plans qui satisferont leur soif de bonnes expériences. Si tous sont également proches des propriétés à vendre à prix avantageux au large de la côte d'Alicante, le logement est double. Nous avons dressé ici une liste des principaux plans pour tous les visiteurs de la Costa Blanca. Espérons que cela servira à planifier vos moments d'amusement et on peut leur dire un jour leurs expériences:


ADVANTAGES



Profitez d'une journée à la plage: presque toutes les villas nouvellement construites sur la Costa Blanca se trouvent à distance de marche ou à moins de 200 km de plages de sable fin. Les sports nautiques ou passer une journée de détente à tremper le soleil et à se baigner dans la mer est un plaisir de première classe à ne pas manquer



Promenez-vous dans les meilleurs espaces naturels: connaissez les différents écosystèmes qui existent dans la région et faites de l'exercice tout en profitant d'un environnement privilégié. Avec des lagunes, des marais salants, des montagnes et des côtes, la région d'Orihuela Costa a un paysage et un environnement très riche et varié.



Essayez d'aller Tapas Gastronomiques: Bien que la Costa Blanca soit située à plusieurs endroits servant des plats typiques de pays étrangers comme le Royaume-Uni, l'Allemagne ... etc., vous ne pouvez pas manquer la chance d'aller pour les tapas et essayer la fabuleuse cuisine méditerranéenne.



Profitez d'une journée à la plage: presque toutes les villas nouvellement construites sur la Costa Blanca se trouvent à distance de marche ou à moins de 200 km de plages de sable fin. Les sports nautiques ou passer une journée de détente à tremper le soleil et à se baigner dans la mer est un plaisir de première classe à ne pas manquer



Promenez-vous dans les meilleurs espaces naturels: connaissez les différents écosystèmes qui existent dans la région et faites de l'exercice tout en profitant d'un environnement privilégié. Avec des lagunes, des marais salants, des montagnes et des côtes, la région d'Orihuela Costa a un paysage et un environnement très riche et varié.



Essayez d'aller Tapas Gastronomiques: Bien que la Costa Blanca soit située à plusieurs endroits servant des plats typiques de pays étrangers comme le Royaume-Uni, l'Allemagne ... etc., vous ne pouvez pas manquer la chance d'aller pour les tapas et essayer la fabuleuse cuisine méditerranéenne.

À propos de propriétés de construction neuve
Vincent Property

Dès le début de notre propre voyage, la philosophie de notre entreprise a été d'offrir une gamme professionnelle de services à la disposition des personnes qui achètent sur la Costa Blanca ou investissent dans l'immobilier dans ce magnifique coin de la mer Méditerranée. Nous avons connu de nombreux changements au cours des années, y compris le sommet du marché immobilier espagnol et son effondrement, et nous sommes fiers de dire que nous avons aidé les gens à travers ces temps-là et que nous sommes devenus une entreprise, émergeant de ces temps et en passant d'un mari et d'une femme à notre poste actuel de trois bureaux répartis dans toute la Costa Blanca et Costa Calida. Tous nos vendeurs possèdent la Costa Blanca, parlent anglais et natifs de leur propre pays. Ce sont les personnes les mieux qualifiées pour vous aider dans votre décision et tout le processus d'achat de biens à l'étranger. Vincent Real Estate vous aidera à tous les aspects de l'achat de biens en Espagne, du processus légal, à la décoration de votre maison et au-delà.

Dernière Nouvelles

Profitez du soleil dans nos maisons neuves à vendre à San Miguel de Salinas - Costa Blanca Sud

Profitez du soleil dans nos maisons neuves à vendre à San Miguel de Salinas - Costa Blanca Sud

Ne pas avoir froid cet hiver et profiter du soleil dans nos maisons nouvellement...

16 nov. 2018
La meilleure option pour se détendre et profiter de nos maisons neuves à vendre à Quesada - Costa Blanca South

La meilleure option pour se détendre et profiter de nos maisons neuves à vendre à Quesada - Costa Blanca South

Ciudad Quesada a été conçue comme une ville de vacances, où ses habitants peuvent se reposer...

14 nov. 2018
Pour acheter de nouveaux appartements à Orihuela Costa - Espagne, vous devez aimer le soleil et la plage

Pour acheter de nouveaux appartements à Orihuela Costa - Espagne, vous devez aimer le soleil et la plage

Si vous aimez passer de longues périodes sur la Costa Blanca en admirant de magnifiques...

18 sept. 2018
© 2018 Vincent Properties Group SL ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du siteVendu Propriétés ● OPP Awards Winners 2014

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to receive our latest property for sale & special offers?

×

Book a viewing trip

Planning a trip to Spain?
Wish to book a property viewing.


×

Search Properties
Search Properties


$lng_bnr_nws}
Subscribe to our newsletter
Contact us And we will help you

Contact us

And we will help you

Contact us

DISCOVER THE NEW PROPERTY IN SPAIN OF YOUR DREAMS

On the Costa Blanca (Alicante) and on the Costa Calida (Murcia), facing the Mediterranean Sea, tourists and new residents arrive en masse every year to enjoy Spanish leisure. Plans for all tastes, always surrounded by incredible beaches of sand and sun, in a natural and relaxing environment.

Many citizens of central and northern Europe are interested in buying a property of new construction in Spain, to enjoy all the qualities of the Costa Blanca South and Costa Cálida. They want to have a quiet, relaxing life, but also fun and exciting. Because either in the Orihuela Costa area or in other parts of the Costa Blanca, such as Ciudad Quesada or Benijofar, tourists will always find plans that satisfy their thirst for good experiences. If all of them are also close to the properties for sale at a bargain price off the coast of Alicante, the comfort is double. Here we have prepared a list of the main plans for all visitors to the Costa Blanca. Let's hope it serves to plan your moments of fun and we can have some day with your experiences:

Enjoy a day at the beach. Almost all the newly built villas on the Costa Blanca, are one step away from them, more than 200 km of sandy beaches. Choose one of our new construction properties in Costa Blanca South and enjoy its water sports, its relaxing moments taking the sun or its baths in crystal clear waters.

Why New Build Property in Spain?

ADVANTAGES

Enjoy a day of beach:...

Enjoy a day of beach: almost all newly built villas on the Costa Blanca have in doorstep or within walking distance of it, more than 200 km of sandy beaches. Water sports or spend a relaxing day sunbathing and bathing in the sea is a first class enjoyment you can not miss

Hike in the best natural...

Hike in the best natural spaces: you know the different ecosystems that exist in the area and make exercise while enjoying a privileged environment. With lagoons, salt marshes, mountains and coast, the area of Orihuela Costa has a landscape and environment very rich and varied.

Try Stepping out Gastronomy...

Try Stepping out Gastronomy tapas: Although the Costa Blanca you will find many places that serve typical food from foreign countries like UK, Germany … etc, you can not miss the opportunity to go for tapas and try the fabulous Mediterranean cuisine.

Enjoy a day of beach:...

Enjoy a day of beach: almost all newly built villas on the Costa Blanca have in doorstep or within walking distance of it, more than 200 km of sandy beaches. Water sports or spend a relaxing day sunbathing and bathing in the sea is a first class enjoyment you can not miss

Hike in the best natural...

Hike in the best natural spaces: you know the different ecosystems that exist in the area and make exercise while enjoying a privileged environment. With lagoons, salt marshes, mountains and coast, the area of Orihuela Costa has a landscape and environment very rich and varied.

Try Stepping out Gastronomy...

Try Stepping out Gastronomy tapas: Although the Costa Blanca you will find many places that serve typical food from foreign countries like UK, Germany … etc, you can not miss the opportunity to go for tapas and try the fabulous Mediterranean cuisine.

We can offer you any model of new build property in Spain

From the beginning of our own trip, the philosophy of our company has been to offer a professional range of services available for people who buy a new build property in Spain, more specifically on the Costa Blanca or on the Costa Calida. We also care about customers who want to invest in real estate in this beautiful corner of the Mediterranean Sea.

We have seen many changes over the years, including the peak of the Spanish property market and its collapse, and we are proud to say that we have helped people throughout this time. And we have done it, offering a range of quality homes: bungalows, independent villas, semi-detached houses, townhouses and apartments. All our sellers are owners of the Costa Blanca (Orihuela Costa, Torrevieja, Lo Romero Golf Resort ...), speak English and native of their own country. They are the best qualified people to help you with your decision and with the whole process of buying property abroad. Vincent Real Estate will help you with all aspects of the purchase of properties in Spain, from the legal process, to the decoration of your home and beyond.

Start surfing the web and find your new brand property in Costa Blanca South.

New Build property in spain

Latest News

Enjoy the sun in our New build Houses for sale in San Miguel de Salinas - Costa Blanca South

Enjoy the sun in our New build Houses for sale in San Miguel de Salinas - Costa Blanca South

Do not go cold this winter and enjoy the sun in our New build Houses for sale in San...

16 Nov 2018
The best option to relax and enjoy, our new build houses for sale in Quesada - Costa Blanca South

The best option to relax and enjoy, our new build houses for sale in Quesada - Costa Blanca South

Ciudad Quesada was designed as a holiday town, where its inhabitants could rest and relax...

14 Nov 2018
To buy new apartments in Orihuela Costa - Spain you must like the sun and the beach

To buy new apartments in Orihuela Costa - Spain you must like the sun and the beach

If you love spending long periods on the Costa Blanca enjoying magnificent baths in the...

18 Sep 2018
© 2019 Vincent Properties Group SL ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb MapSold Properties ● OPP Awards Winners 2014

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to receive our latest property for sale & special offers?

×

Book a viewing trip

Planning a trip to Spain?
Wish to book a property viewing.


×